Katherine MacLeod #4: Still Waters

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Product Overview

Author: Bull, Barbara E.

Series: Katherine MacLeod (Book 4)

Paperback: 399 pages

Publisher: Cherry Point Publishing

Another member of the MacLeod Clan is the focus of Barbara Bull's fourth Katherine MacLeod novel. The enigmatic Uncle Gus takes center stage in a tale of gangsters and bootleggers juxtaposed with the rhythms of farm life and teenage love. The Prohibition-era history of Oceana County's Lake Michigan shoreline is interwoven in a suspensful story that solves several mysteries for the tight-knit MacLeod Clan.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review